Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
The Balancing Center -  - Chiropractor

The Balancing Center

Chiropractors located in Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

48 total reviews

The Balancing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Balancing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene L.
Submitted 08/10/19
Attentive
M K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Ken is THE BEST! I travel a lot and make it a priority to get in for an adjustment as soon as I get back to town. It's amazing how much better I feel even after just one visit. He is very thorough and genuinely cares about his patients. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Ken and the Balancing Center, it's a friendly environment and they are very accommodating and make it easy to schedule.
Michael H.
Submitted 12/25/18
I have been a patient of Dr Fedeli for more than 20 years, and he has been a big part of my remaining healthy. He has also massively helped my spiritual and emotional growth. All in all, a great doctor and a great human being!
Alin C.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Bennett is amazing, I always leave pain-free from him and feeling so much better.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/22/18
Compassionate, caring, confident practitioner. One of the only practitioners in Chicago I trust to work on me. He understands the mind body connection like few practitioners do!
Sheryl M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr Dan is a very compassionate and talented healer. I always feel better after an adjustment.
Isabella I.
Submitted 06/20/18
In just 3 visits I went from unable to bend down and difficulty even walking at anything above a very slow pace to absolutely pain free and better than ever! Thank you!!
Dusty F.
Submitted 04/13/18
Dr. Dan and Dr. Ken are caring and talented chiropractors. I've been a patient of theirs since 2006 and they keep me well adjusted and healthy. They are a special part of my wellness team.