Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
The Balancing Center -  - Chiropractor

The Balancing Center

Chiropractors located in Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

73 total reviews

The Balancing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Balancing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghan S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Dan spent extra time with me to get on the road back to good function. I loved how he explained what was going on and steps I could take to help with the recovery process.
Larisa S.
Submitted 08/25/21
I have been experiencing serious back pain. Dr. Fedeli not only alleviate the back ache, he also provided me with an inner well being and balanced me. I am very grateful for that. His treatments work like a magic!
Scott D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Ken is excellent!
Zahava W.
Submitted 08/18/21
I have les pain!! Can’t wait until my next visit on Friday!
Mark N.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always a great experience
Ingrid F.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Fedeli quickly identified my problem and brought immediate and lasting relief through his treatment. I’m so thankful I didn’t put off going!
Medardo C.
Submitted 07/23/21
It’s a matter of having complete trust to the provider.
Janet F.
Submitted 07/14/21
If it was not for Dr Dan and Dr Ken I would not be where I'm at today. I've been going over 25 years
Michael J.
Submitted 07/08/21
From Ellen at front desk to dr Dan, I always feel like I’m in caring hands
Carley B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always a great experience!
Allen N.
Submitted 06/17/21
I came in as suicidal as I have ever been. It was miraculous. I’m still processing it. Thank you !
Steve D.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great Job and I feel great!!
Jaime G.
Submitted 06/01/21
I’ve been going to the center since 1998. I was in bad shape when I started and working backwards through my injuries was something I could never have imagined, BUT it works. Note I go for an occasional time up, unless I have a fall, or something. I would highly recommend, without question and do!! Do yourself a favor, you never knew you needed and go see them!!!
Thomas C.
Submitted 05/21/21
I call it an attitude adjustment. As usual another great adjustment. Thanks guys
Amjad "AJ" H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Fidelli is not only a great chiropractor, he is an even better human being. I've been getting monthly adjustments for over 10 years, and it has helped me tremendously with many things, from headaches, which I rarely get since my first visits, to general soreness. Thank you Balancing center I appreciate you guys.
Kermit T.
Submitted 04/16/21
My experience was much more than I expected. It was very helpful and I will definitely return for more amazing relaxing techniques with Dr. Dan.
Della I.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Fedeli really knows how to undue long held stesses held by the body to adjust to its injuries and really wants to help the patient along to bringing themselves back to normalcy which is a hard thing to find but most needed.
Christine M.
Submitted 02/18/21
always kind and professional.
Mike L.
Submitted 12/30/20
Need an adjustment of some sort. Felt much better after appointment.
Alan M.
Submitted 12/17/20
These guys are awesome chiropractors and have a very welcoming office staff