Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
The Balancing Center -  - Chiropractor

The Balancing Center

Chiropractors located in Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

23 total reviews

The Balancing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Balancing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Incredible!
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Dan put Humpty Dumpty back together again
Roger B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great as usual
Aaron W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Ken is always great to see. I feel better every time I leave.
Fred A.
Submitted 10/05/19
The balancing always makes me feel comfortable and keeps me in line and able to continue to do the things I enjoy. Thank you!
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 10/03/19
For more than a dozen years, I have received expert care from the staff of the Balancing Center. In a climate were consistent, professional treatment is becoming increasingly rare, I unhesitatingly recommend their services.
Virginia S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Bennet was able to pin point a problem I thought was long-gone. It's a mind/body thing. These guys are the best.
Leah D.
Submitted 09/13/19
There are times when, by the time I get into The Balancing Center, my body is twisted in internal knots. The doctors are so good at untangling the flow of my spine. I come out feeling taller and smoothed out. Biggest plus, my breathing is freed up.
James S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Ken does s great job getting my back right without all the typical manipulation of a traditional chiropractor. It’s helped me a ton.
David S.
Submitted 09/12/19
I made my first appointment with The Balancing Center as a last desperate attempt to find a way to live without so much pain. My expectations were minimal, but after three sessions a week with Drs. Fedelli and Bennett for six weeks, I am living pain free. But more importantly I am learning how to sit and stand and walk as an organic unit without fear of triggering immobilizing pain. I am learning how to move my body as a unified, cohesive entity. In the process my blood pressure is lower, I sleep better, and I am no longer taking pain medication to get through each day. The process has been a revelation.
Tatiana L.
Submitted 09/01/19
I received so much relief after my very first visit. This is a great place for an honest diagnosis and holistic treatment.
Mary H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Ken did great job to prepare my body for a long trip. Thanks. See you when I return .
Myla A.
Submitted 08/29/19
I feel a huge relief from my neck and back pain after 1st appointment! Excellent personal approach to treatment. I will always come back to see and get treatment from Dr. Fedeli despite I live in Seattle now!
John A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Dan is amazing
Consuelo V.
Submitted 08/10/19
I really appreciate how Dr. Fedeli explains why he has manipulated my body to correct itself.
Darlene L.
Submitted 08/10/19
Attentive
M K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Ken is THE BEST! I travel a lot and make it a priority to get in for an adjustment as soon as I get back to town. It's amazing how much better I feel even after just one visit. He is very thorough and genuinely cares about his patients. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Ken and the Balancing Center, it's a friendly environment and they are very accommodating and make it easy to schedule.
Michael H.
Submitted 12/25/18
I have been a patient of Dr Fedeli for more than 20 years, and he has been a big part of my remaining healthy. He has also massively helped my spiritual and emotional growth. All in all, a great doctor and a great human being!
Alin C.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Bennett is amazing, I always leave pain-free from him and feeling so much better.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/22/18
Compassionate, caring, confident practitioner. One of the only practitioners in Chicago I trust to work on me. He understands the mind body connection like few practitioners do!