Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
The Balancing Center -  - Chiropractor

The Balancing Center

Chiropractors located in Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

45 total reviews

The Balancing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Balancing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr Fedeli always knows where to go, to sense intuitively what part of my body needs to be fixed for everything else to work better....
Martin W.
Submitted 08/12/20
A patient for decades.
Jose A.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr Fedeli and Dr Bennett's practice has helped me where other chiropractors were unable to do so. I have been a regularly attending patient since 2017. I was away from their practice and in COVID lockdown abroad for 6 months, and their work held up. Upon returning to Chicago I have restarted treatment and the practice is making minor adjustments to my body. There are other things I have been doing to help myself to complement the Balancing Center experience- exercise, good nutrition and good sleeping habits, and I feel better than I have felt since chronic pain stated in the late 90's I now have gotten off prescribed medication for chronic pain. I am very grateful for the doctors' work and very pleased to be able to share my experience in this forum.
Jose A.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr Fedeli and Dr Bennett's practice has helped me where other chiropractors were unable to do so. I have been a regularly attending patient since 2017. I was away from their practice and in COVID lockdown abroad for 6 months, and their work held up. Upon returning to Chicago I have restarted treatment and the practice is making minor adjustments to my body. There are other things I have been doing to help myself to complement the Balancing Center experience- exercise, good nutrition and good sleeping habits, and I feel better than I have felt since chronic pain stated in the late 90's I now have gotten off prescribed medication for chronic pain. I am very grateful for the doctors' work and very pleased to be able to share my experience in this forum.
Ivan S.
Submitted 07/18/20
Love coming to the balancing center, they always take care of me. Best staff ever
Lawrence C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Dan is so patient and proficient and kind. I always feel better after my appointment at The Balancing Center. I believe seeing Dr. Dan is an essential part of any wellness program.
John M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Ken is the best! Always walk out of his office feeling better and I'm sure to get a great night's sleep tonight. Thanks Ken!
Stefan R.
Submitted 06/13/20
Today was my first visit to the balancing center. The experience was comfortable and professional and Dr. Bennett was extremely knowledgeable. I left feeling much improved.
Anna J.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr Dan has such a gentle approach. He has taught me about my nervous system and I feel very safe every time I get adjusted. I also leave feeling refreshed, relaxed and happy.
Christine M.
Submitted 05/15/20
after fall going to the balancing Center is essential. I fell and being out of alignment I ached even in places that I ha not injured. After just one visit I feel less soreness and feel my body is healing itself Thank you. .
Ryan L.
Submitted 05/10/20
This place is wonderful! Recently came in for an adjustment after being away for awhile. The difference I felt after the adjustment was night and day. My whole body felt aligned and the stiffness and pain in my lower back was gone. They do truly wonderful work here.
Kristian C.
Submitted 04/11/20
Today, Dr. Dan shared his thoughts with me about the challenges he faces during the pandemic, I listened empathetically; thus, as a chaplain, I felt useful to him for a change, which brought an existential element of psychic healing to the experience. Reciprocity, because Healers need support too!
Kelly M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Bennett has always taken great care of my boyfriend and myself! I am glad we found him and his specific practice of chiropractic work!
Ana K.
Submitted 03/21/20
I've had a great experience at The Balancing Center - was seeing a NUCCA chiropractor in my hometown and was apprehensive about making the switch, but I'm so glad I did!
Anna J.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr Fedeli worked on me remotely. I had a very bad migraine and I was in bed for 2 days. He worked on me last last night and I woke up this morning feeling very refreshed and with out any pain. He sent me a txt message about what he picked up from the remote session and it helped me sort things out for myself. He is the best chiropractor I have ever seen. And when I go into the office it is very clean and professional. I love that I can book online or if I am in a pinch he can work on me remotely. I have been seeing him for 3 years and I have never felt better.
Lauren M.
Submitted 12/21/19
Saw Dr. Awesome Fedelli yesterday... Went in like a wreck and today(the next day) I feel phenomenal! God bless Dr. Dan!
Meredith W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Dan and Dr. Ken are wonderful!
Brittany W.
Submitted 12/18/19
The best chiropractic experience I've ever had - life-changing! I can't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Fedeli provides a deeper understanding of what is going on and why. If you've been dealing with any pain or discomfort, do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Fedeli and Dr. Bennett.
Linda L.
Submitted 12/17/19
The visit with Dr Dan was a good one as always finding something off and fixing it.
Gina Z.
Submitted 11/26/19
The Balancing Center is the best!