Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
The Balancing Center -  - Chiropractor

The Balancing Center

Chiropractors located in Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

63 total reviews

The Balancing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Balancing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen N.
Submitted 06/17/21
I came in as suicidal as I have ever been. It was miraculous. I’m still processing it. Thank you !
Steve D.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great Job and I feel great!!
Jaime G.
Submitted 06/01/21
I’ve been going to the center since 1998. I was in bad shape when I started and working backwards through my injuries was something I could never have imagined, BUT it works. Note I go for an occasional time up, unless I have a fall, or something. I would highly recommend, without question and do!! Do yourself a favor, you never knew you needed and go see them!!!
Thomas C.
Submitted 05/21/21
I call it an attitude adjustment. As usual another great adjustment. Thanks guys
Amjad "AJ" H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Fidelli is not only a great chiropractor, he is an even better human being. I've been getting monthly adjustments for over 10 years, and it has helped me tremendously with many things, from headaches, which I rarely get since my first visits, to general soreness. Thank you Balancing center I appreciate you guys.
Kermit T.
Submitted 04/16/21
My experience was much more than I expected. It was very helpful and I will definitely return for more amazing relaxing techniques with Dr. Dan.
Della I.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Fedeli really knows how to undue long held stesses held by the body to adjust to its injuries and really wants to help the patient along to bringing themselves back to normalcy which is a hard thing to find but most needed.
Christine M.
Submitted 02/18/21
always kind and professional.
Mike L.
Submitted 12/30/20
Need an adjustment of some sort. Felt much better after appointment.
Alan M.
Submitted 12/17/20
These guys are awesome chiropractors and have a very welcoming office staff
Norman H.
Submitted 12/13/20
Its always great to see the folks at The Balancing Center. Dr Dan, Dr. Ken and Ellen!
Janelle J.
Submitted 12/03/20
Enter feeling off balance emotionally and physically. Exit feeling stable and stronger emotionally and physically. Thank you Dr. Fedeli!
Angela B.
Submitted 11/20/20
I look forward to going to the Balancing Center and see Dr. Dan and Ellen. I feel better the minute I walk in the office but truthfully, I don’t know where I would be with out Dr. Dan. I am a registered nurse and have been very physically and mentally exhausted. Walking out of Dr.Dan’s office I feel like a newborn child. No aches, pains, anxiety, or feeling lost. He truly is a God send. They always say the best investment is on yourself and he is totally worth every penny!! Thank you Ellen and Dr. Dan!!
Margaret 'Magy' R.
Submitted 11/10/20
I've been with this practice for over 20 years - have always received great, high quality care.
Chris K.
Submitted 10/27/20
Have been going to Dr. Ken for 4+ years. My back still gets aches, but I head in to have it aligned. It used to debilitate me 1-2 times a year. No more!
Sue C.
Submitted 10/15/20
I look forward to my appointment knowing I will leave in a healthier state.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 10/07/20
I came in to the Balancing Center unable to turn my head to one side. I had a therapeutic massage with Mel and an adjustment with Dr. Dan. Mel was just what you'd expect at the BC - knowledgeable, professional, warm ... and effective. Dr. Dan was lovely and caring as always. Today, I can turn my head and have just a bit of residual pain. I'm returning next week for a follow-up.
Michael H.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr Fedeli always knows where to go, to sense intuitively what part of my body needs to be fixed for everything else to work better....
Martin W.
Submitted 08/12/20
A patient for decades.
Jose A.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr Fedeli and Dr Bennett's practice has helped me where other chiropractors were unable to do so. I have been a regularly attending patient since 2017. I was away from their practice and in COVID lockdown abroad for 6 months, and their work held up. Upon returning to Chicago I have restarted treatment and the practice is making minor adjustments to my body. There are other things I have been doing to help myself to complement the Balancing Center experience- exercise, good nutrition and good sleeping habits, and I feel better than I have felt since chronic pain stated in the late 90's I now have gotten off prescribed medication for chronic pain. I am very grateful for the doctors' work and very pleased to be able to share my experience in this forum.