Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
The Balancing Center -  - Chiropractor

The Balancing Center

Chiropractors located in Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

32 total reviews

The Balancing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Balancing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana K.
Submitted 03/21/20
I've had a great experience at The Balancing Center - was seeing a NUCCA chiropractor in my hometown and was apprehensive about making the switch, but I'm so glad I did!
Anna J.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr Fedeli worked on me remotely. I had a very bad migraine and I was in bed for 2 days. He worked on me last last night and I woke up this morning feeling very refreshed and with out any pain. He sent me a txt message about what he picked up from the remote session and it helped me sort things out for myself. He is the best chiropractor I have ever seen. And when I go into the office it is very clean and professional. I love that I can book online or if I am in a pinch he can work on me remotely. I have been seeing him for 3 years and I have never felt better.
Lauren M.
Submitted 12/21/19
Saw Dr. Awesome Fedelli yesterday... Went in like a wreck and today(the next day) I feel phenomenal! God bless Dr. Dan!
Meredith W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Dan and Dr. Ken are wonderful!
Brittany W.
Submitted 12/18/19
The best chiropractic experience I've ever had - life-changing! I can't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Fedeli provides a deeper understanding of what is going on and why. If you've been dealing with any pain or discomfort, do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Fedeli and Dr. Bennett.
Linda L.
Submitted 12/17/19
The visit with Dr Dan was a good one as always finding something off and fixing it.
Gina Z.
Submitted 11/26/19
The Balancing Center is the best!
Norman H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Dan Fedeli is hands down one of the best Dr's out there. He is not a "head snapper" and please do not let a so-called Chiropractor do that to your head ever! Besides just getting you aligned Dr. Dan can do so much more for your health physically and mentally. Go see him even if your not in pain.
Desiree B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Awesome
Michael G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Incredible!
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Dan put Humpty Dumpty back together again
Roger B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great as usual
Aaron W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Ken is always great to see. I feel better every time I leave.
Fred A.
Submitted 10/05/19
The balancing always makes me feel comfortable and keeps me in line and able to continue to do the things I enjoy. Thank you!
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 10/03/19
For more than a dozen years, I have received expert care from the staff of the Balancing Center. In a climate were consistent, professional treatment is becoming increasingly rare, I unhesitatingly recommend their services.
Virginia S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Bennet was able to pin point a problem I thought was long-gone. It's a mind/body thing. These guys are the best.
Leah D.
Submitted 09/13/19
There are times when, by the time I get into The Balancing Center, my body is twisted in internal knots. The doctors are so good at untangling the flow of my spine. I come out feeling taller and smoothed out. Biggest plus, my breathing is freed up.
James S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Ken does s great job getting my back right without all the typical manipulation of a traditional chiropractor. It’s helped me a ton.
David S.
Submitted 09/12/19
I made my first appointment with The Balancing Center as a last desperate attempt to find a way to live without so much pain. My expectations were minimal, but after three sessions a week with Drs. Fedelli and Bennett for six weeks, I am living pain free. But more importantly I am learning how to sit and stand and walk as an organic unit without fear of triggering immobilizing pain. I am learning how to move my body as a unified, cohesive entity. In the process my blood pressure is lower, I sleep better, and I am no longer taking pain medication to get through each day. The process has been a revelation.
Tatiana L.
Submitted 09/01/19
I received so much relief after my very first visit. This is a great place for an honest diagnosis and holistic treatment.